4 Part MTF Transitioning Kit

4 part MTF Transitioning Kit.

Reviews & Testimonials:

     

Works pretty well

POSTED APR 14TH 2019 BY IZABEL PLATO

I just changed from another brand, 3 months now and added v351 things are changing.. Breasts are growing and I'm feeling feminine now

   

4 pack

POSTED MAR 30TH 2019 BY RANDY THORNTON

I'm on my 3rd four pack and I'm a lot calmer skin is softer and smoother less hair growth. And some breast growth already. I'm liking the way I look and feel.

   

I need the estrogn.

POSTED MAR 23RD 2019 BY LAYLA

My breasts will not stop growing! I am not interested in my boobs getting any bigger but I want to keep taking them without my breasts grwoing out of proportion. I have been usinng them for 6 months and I need the estrogen but please make somehiting to stop my breasts from conitinuing to grow!

   

4 pack

POSTED MAR 21ST 2019 BY MADDIE

Great product , it works . I would highly recommend the products and have . Keep up the good work folks . Thank you

   

Amazing product

POSTED MAR 14TH 2019 BY LANE CATHEY

Its works amazing just the process is slow but I cant wait to see more results the more I use it.

   

4 Pak

POSTED DEC 20TH 2018 BY KATIE

Thank you transformation labs....before....miserable....after.....feel like a normal person.....

   

Works Awesome

POSTED OCT 8TH 2018 BY AMANDA

this combination has worked better than any other combination of supplements I have found yet. In the short month + I have been using it, already noticed a good size increase in breast size, and better curves.

   

Starting to notice

POSTED SEP 29TH 2018 BY KYLE THIBAULT

Been taking these pills for 3 months now and finally starting to notice some small changes. Some mood swings and some breast growth! Can't wait to see how much further I can progress

   

Awesome!

POSTED SEP 9TH 2018 BY CARRIE

I love the 4 pack! I have only been using this product for a few months and I have noticed a few changes so far but I can’t wait to see what more changes I see in the future. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone seeking to transition.

   

Getting Great Results

POSTED AUG 30TH 2018 BY DONI

I started taking HRT Pills Dec 2017 I started with a different brand of pills until May when I found out about Transformation Labs. I started out 2 months with the 3 pack MTF Pills. Started to see results, with less body hair, Softer Skin, Different Emotions, and chest development. I have even seen a little facial differences. I now have been on the 4 pack for 2 months now and am seeing gradual changes every week. Cant wait to see how I progress along. I love these pills. I take 3 pills a day with lots of water. Thank You Transformation Labs.

   

Amazing

POSTED AUG 15TH 2018 BY MANDA

I am a woman with really high testosterone levels. I spent a fortune on prescriptions from my endocrinologist. These pills work so much better than the medicine I was taking, at a fraction of the cost. I actually feel “normal” again. No more sluggishness and aggression. Thank you for this product!

   

It REALLY works!

POSTED JUL 27TH 2018 BY TILLY

Hold on for the ride of your life. THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

   

This 4 pack has changed my life!

POSTED JUL 16TH 2018 BY TONYA

A MIRACLE!

   

awsome

POSTED JUL 9TH 2018 BY BEN

Love the 4 pack M2f transitioning love the feeling of my body changing and how I feel normal the price isn’t too bad but I only wish you got a full months supply with each bottle 50 pills in a bottle is not enough in a month if you take them 2 times a day out some of the bottles recommend 4 times I would just stay at. 1 each in morning and night Other wise love the product

   

best for MTF

POSTED JUL 7TH 2018 BY ADDISON PERRY-FRANKS

Been using the e booster and tblocker for a few months. First time I have tried the set. But I love these products

   

awesome

POSTED JUN 27TH 2018 BY CHRISTOPHER LAVOY

Working very well I can feel it the most in my chest I will continue to take these. Great results

 

Buy it here

3 Part MTF Transitioning System

3 Part MTF Transitioning System - Transformations Labs.

Reviews & Testimonials:

     

Good so far

POSTED APR 22ND 2019 BY JAMI

I’m very happy with this from soft skin to weight change (thinner) and I feel better in my skin. My family is seeing change

   

3 pack system is the BOMB!

POSTED MAR 22ND 2019 BY DANIELLE

I am on my 2nd set of the 3 pack system and ...WOW! My breasts are noticeably fuller and my but is getting rounder. My wife has noticed a mood change for the better as well. This stuff really works!

   

4 pack

POSTED FEB 22ND 2019 BY RANDIE

I've been taking the 4for pack 3 times a day for only a week and I've noticed some slight changes my skin is softer and I feel different in a good way. I hope by this summer I can show off my girly figure. I'm liking it so far.

   

HOLY SH*T THIS STUFF WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

POSTED DEC 28TH 2018 BY KEKE LAYLA

If I were being honest, I bought this stuff on a whim and almost returned it because I really didn't think anything would work except injections! BIG MISTAKE!!!! Effective, Calming, Mental & Physical Changes within the first bottles! I didn't really expect to see any difference in the first few weeks, WOW was I wrong!!! My nipples tingle, my head is clear, I am happier than ever, I am in a better place mentally and physically, my hips are visibly curvier and my skin has never been so clear! MIRACULOUS!!! If you're thinking about transitioning, I highly recommend making this step. So much more comfortable, personal & private than seeing my physition! New Year - New ME!!!

   

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

POSTED SEP 18TH 2018 BY A.C.

THIS IS THE REAL THING.

   

The products work!

POSTED AUG 18TH 2018 BY GABRIELLE

Barely my second week in, skin is becoming dry, itchy is some areas... skin is starting to soften, next week I'll be buying another months supply, It is definitely worth the money.

   

using the second three pack system so far so good

POSTED AUG 7TH 2018 BY CATHERINE

I have been using the 3 pack system and am using the second 3 pack system about mid way through the second system and have noticed that my skin is getting softer. I am not sure but my body hair seems to be getting lighter. I am hoping with further use that my male body hair will disappear( I would love that) . I looking forward to hopefully reshaping my body in a more feminine form. I am hoping that I will develop breasts and cleavage(oh would I love that.). I know I am anxious for the process to accelerate but I will have to be patient. I have a lifetime of masculinity to overcome so I must not get ahead of myself. I will update my progress in the next few months, So far I am very happy with the results.

   

Love & Candy XOXO

POSTED JUL 15TH 2018 BY SONJA

BAZANGA!

   

Slowly but surely

POSTED JUL 15TH 2018 BY LISA

So far I've noticed my breasts are feeling a little bit more full. The true test was when my boyfriend said my skin feels a little softer and that my breasts are starting to look more noticeable! With that being said I'll say that I'm happy with this product and will continue using the 3 pack system a bit longer.

   

WOW!

POSTED JUL 8TH 2018 BY TEENIE

All I can say is WOW! Just WOW!

   

Wow

POSTED JUN 26TH 2018 BY UNDEFINED

I ordered at 11 am on a Sunday, at 2:15 pm I received an email that said product was shipped . I also was given a USPS tracking number. Checked the number the next day and it said delivery on Thursday. I actually got it on Wednesday. I have now been taking the pills for 5 days 3x daily (8am, 2pm, and 8pm) I am starting to notice a heaviness in my breasts and a tenderness in my testicles. I have used other products and never had any results I am impressed and excited to see where this will take me.

   

my search is over!

POSTED JUN 23RD 2018 BY KENDRA

This is doing what I've always dreamed of. Takes a little time but it does what they say. The changes are better each day.

   

Going on 4 months

POSTED JUN 21ST 2018 BY GINDOSH W.

I've been taking this 3 pack booster for about 4 months regularly, it impact isn't as drastic but there had been changes, it just takes time as patience with it. My body hair has thinned out significantly and is extremely easy to shave compares to my experience prior. There a been changes in fat placement throughout my body. For someone who's beginning a transaction this is a natural and good way to start, it's been a confidence booster and if you can afford you take them regularly and you're looking to start changeing I think this is a great way too. You won't really notice changes until about about a month in, 4 months in and I do notice a lot of changes, I've also been having a healthy diet and regular exercise to help with my transition.

   

I get compliments about my ass :)

POSTED JUN 9TH 2018 BY REE

I use this 3 pack and also the liquids. Breast, hips and ass all get better form. This is certainly working, wonderful thank you so much.

   

I love my soft & sexy training bra!

POSTED MAY 31ST 2018 BY VIRGINIA

I have bougt my first pink and sexy training bra. sexy sexy sexy! Thank you !

   

best place to go is here

POSTED MAY 31ST 2018 BY ELLIE LINDSAY

I've been taking it only for 2 weeks and ive already noticed a change physically & mentally. I would recommend 10/10 besg product out there. Thank you guys at transformation labs for what you do and your support.

   

Amazingly Jazzy:)

POSTED MAY 15TH 2018 BY JAZZY LOGIC

Big thank you to Transformation Labs! Hi every one and first off I love Love this 3 pack and want it in all liquid form How ever I really in joy this 3 pack of MTF. As I am Jazzy MTF Transgender girl,10 and a half months on this and WOW.. Very happy with all the changes to my whole being:)I really love the over all feelings and service! Along side the peace and love of the Transformation Labs for being there for me, & will being there for us all. You are apart of a real amazing transgender family and I say Thank you so much with lots of real Lovef You have changed my life and as My true self Jazzy I am so proud of this Compony and would love to work for you and promote it and I am working on some Cartoon adds for the Transformation labs family as will.. So coming soon from me TransCannabisVeganic Jazzy! XOXOXXOxoxoxxoxoxPeace Love & Trans Jazzy Greens P.s. follow me on instagram for all my amazing changes and to see more on the TransCannabisVeganic Cartoon network and cartoon adds for Transformation Labs as will.Thank you to all & Transgender Power.

   

my story & experience

POSTED MAY 9TH 2018 BY ANONYMOUS ANDROGYNOUS

I took collagen in sept becus my face felt saggy already for a 24 y.o, even b4 then, and I’m androgynous so I disliked it. It ruined me, made my testosterone explode as b4 my hormones were @ a stagnant decline. Hair thinned, got manlier in couple months only, was unprecedented. Found this site and tried these to cope and go back to how I was b4 collagen. I noticed my physiology change, went thru slight depression & bad thoughts, but eventually was over. Noticed my labido go down from wat the collagen did. I noticed the manly fat the collagen caused go to my thighs, breast, & ass. I hated that my chest seemed to grow so I stopped b4 it was too l8 as I desire to be nonbin/androgynous. So if you’re wondering if this stuff works, I assume it does from the lil changes I noticed. Hope this helps some1

   

Waiting and Hoping

POSTED MAY 9TH 2018 BY ASHLEY ELIZABETH

Waiting: Currently on only my second 30 day supply - fully understanding that these pills will not work magic overnight, it naturally will take time. Hoping: Reading all of the positive comments placed by others has me dreaming of life long goals / dreams.

   

Just Started but Feeling it!

POSTED APR 21ST 2018 BY CORRINA

I just started using the 3 pack but I can feel it already. It might be psychological but I am excited about this and how I feel. I feel a little more feminine and am happier. I will get back in about 4 more weeks and tell you what changes I feel then. Hopefully see along with the feeling.

   

Thnx.

POSTED MAR 29TH 2018 BY JZ

Thnx for the coupon but I expect free samples with a double ordre.

   

slowly but surely

POSTED MAR 15TH 2018 BY TIFFANY

Tried the T bkocker and the Estro Booster from another site at first then discovered this website, The blue pills (dangerous curves) they include in the MTF package to help the red and green interact makes a huge difference. I highly recommend since they will develop breasts for you!

   

dont mess around with only gett one type of pill get the whole kit its worth it

POSTED MAR 2ND 2018 BY UNDEFINED

i have results quicker than i anticipated in only a week of use

   

not gonna lie

POSTED FEB 22ND 2018 BY MALAYASIA

Not gonna lie Idk if I’m really seeing results just yet went through 2 re-ups of just the two pack and just now started using the 3 pack just hoping for the best and keep re reading the reviews which say it’s remarkable. Also even tho I’m not seeing results a lot of people are saying they do see my but getting bigger and breast growing I will review again when I do see results. Nonetheless I’m excited as I am also using the liquid extracts as well

   

using testosterone pills

POSTED FEB 21ST 2018 BY UNDEFINED

Using only them for now , because i have breast cream augmentation pills to use up before i start the estrogen pills& dangerous curves pills, . But the testosterone pills is slowing down , how many times i have to use my electric shaver, every body is different, so for new guy to woman . Yes please buy all (3) an enjoy . Being new woman

   

Only after I stopped, I REALLY saw what I was missing!

POSTED JAN 19TH 2018 BY TIA

I have to admit, I really did not think this was working as well as it was UNTIL I STOPPED TAKING THEM! My transition has been so gradual that I did not feel the effects as much as I should have! I could see the gradual physical differences after only a few days and after 4 - 5 weeks it was apparent that THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!!! I had to take some time off (due to money issues) and only then was when I saw the real progress that I had made (and subsequently began to lose)! Physically and Mentally!!! Needless to say, I bought a 6 month supply immediately so this would never happen again! Thank you Transformations Labs for making this product - it has changed my life!!!

   

3pk mtf system

POSTED JAN 11TH 2018 BY ALLIE PETERSON

Just started on January 1st. So I don"t expect much yet. I started after being on spironalactone and estrogel so my t levels were already slightly low and estrogen levels should have been up a little. I"m hoping to see results fairly soon because of those levels being at a good starting point!!! Thank you for the prompt delivery!!! Allie

   

Lindawaantabe WWants Curves

POSTED JAN 9TH 2018 BY LINDAWANTABE

This is my first order for Dangerous Curves and only my third day of using this product. I'm extremely happy with the other products I've bought from Transformations Labs and am quite confident I'll love Curves.

   

Love Transformations Labs, Love my NEW life!

POSTED DEC 29TH 2017 BY DANIELLE

Thank you for helping me realize my life long dream! I am so happy to have found Transformation Labs. I was skeptical at first but I will be a lifelong customer since I have begun using the triple pack (Estrogen Booster, Testasterone Blocker and Dangerous Curves). They are incredible and lifechanging! Thank you Transformation Labs!

   

Be patient,because it WORKS!

POSTED DEC 24TH 2017 BY KRIS

For those who are wondering,yes,this is the real thing.I've gone through the 1st batch of the 3-pack,and noticed several changes after about 2 weeks.Breasts begin to develop,arms and legs began to soften and curve,(Because your body is "building" that new layer of underskin fat,I noticed my skin lightening as well,not a bad side effect!),my ass is beginning to "bubble out" slowly,muscles are softening a bit,even in the neck,face is beginning to soften-slowly taking on feminine features.I've used the old version of this system many years ago,and because of my height,results may vary(I'm 6'2" tall,and 54 years old.A man who is 5'10" might get faster results.My body,for example,didn't have to flush out TOO much testosterone,at my age)What I can tell you,is that you have to stick to the regimen for it to progress properly.After about 3 months on the old system,the strangest side effect I noticed was along with a penis erection,my nipples become erect,too!(Scared me at first!)Kind of a weird,3-point hard on,I guess?I do believe the new system works faster,as the results so far seem to show.The reason it takes over a week to see any "physical" changes,is because you're starting with a full-blown,testosterone filled body,that these pills have to "flush out" first.Thereby,when enough estrogen is "switched out",and you stick with it,the results begin to come in fast!

   

great product

POSTED DEC 19TH 2017 BY RYAN

It has only been 5 days and I already see and feel good results

   

It works

POSTED NOV 30TH 2017 BY JONATHAN MILLER

I was skeptical at first but this stuff actually works no bs.

   

It's a great product

POSTED NOV 29TH 2017 BY UNDEFINED

Well there's a few problems it's not the product it's the person taking them u really need to stick with it to see best results if u gap them apart it's a real slow results I've been one this product for almost a year off and on I've been stright taking this product for 3 months to 4 stright on a regular basis and I've seen alot of results since I began trans issuing to a women I'm 51 years old (Sopia)

   

Amazingly Effective!!!

POSTED NOV 8TH 2017 BY DENVER.

With something so effective it should be available for free. Think TESLA!!! This could change countless peoples lives - it should be available to the public for free!!! We need new leadership in this country. Stand together - free medication to help people live better lives! I will continue to pay because it is inexpensive but the point is - essential meds (like these) should be available to everyone for free!

   

works well!

POSTED NOV 5TH 2017 BY UNDEFINED

Just completed first round of booster and blocker with dangerous curves and definitely notice a difference.

   

Love This Product!!!

POSTED NOV 3RD 2017 BY UNDEFINED

I have been taking this product for about a week and I must say that I love this 3 pack system. Taking this within days I notice a change within my behavior. I feel more feminine and confident. I haven’t saw any physical changes yet but I know that they are coming. I’m extremely impressed.

   

SMASHING!!!

POSTED NOV 1ST 2017 BY PATRICK

Brilliant! Life Changing! Works Great! Top Notch! What else can I say?!! DELICIOUS!!! XOXO!!!

   

Love my life!

POSTED OCT 18TH 2017 BY CHRISTEENA

Thank you for giving me my life back!

   

3 pack

POSTED SEP 22ND 2017 BY UNDEFINED

Good product has 3 different colors of pills to make it easy, seeing gradual changes every day.

   

This stuff REALLY works!!!

POSTED SEP 17TH 2017 BY STARR

Most dramatic move toward the future I have ever made! Your 3 part system REALLY works, better than expected!!!

   

Great Upgrade!

POSTED SEP 5TH 2017 BY TONI

Love the new Dangerous Curves and Love the low price!!! Excellent!

   

Dangerous Curves really made a difference!

POSTED SEP 5TH 2017 BY BRIGHT LIGHTS / BIG CITY

What an incredible product MADE BETTER!!! I began using Dangerous Curves and am blown away! Transformations Labs took something that works spectacularly and MADE IT BETTER!!! You have given me my life back in so many ways! I cannot wait to try the new liquid extracts!!! Spectacular products - Thank you!!!

 

MTF Transitioning Twin Pack

MTF Transitioning Twin Pack - Transformations Labs.

Reviews & Testimonials:

     

transformation labs three bottle mtf system

POSTED AUG 28TH 2018 BY CATHERINE

I am a new customer. I have been using the system for a bit over two months and just started my third three pack mtf supplement system. So far I have noticed that my skin in getting softer and my male body hair is becoming less prevalent. I am more serene in my body since I started the supplements. I am feeling much more comfortable these days but I still lack the courage to come out in public. I have to be patient because I have a lifetime of masculinity to overcome. I am later in life and have always felt out of sort in my male body. I am hoping for more noticeable changes with further use of the supplements. These days I just can not wait to come home and put on a dress or shorts and a top. I love slipping on some flip flops or sandals and just veg out on the couch. I am hoping with continued use that my body will become more shapely and rounded. And of course bust development. I am looking forward to that. But I do have to be patient. others have been using your supplements for over a year to this point. I have awhile to get that point but I am anxiously anticipating my transformation to the female that I have always wanted to be and never had the courage before to pursue it and ultimate happiness as a female.

   

Does not get and better than this !

POSTED AUG 1ST 2018 BY KENDRA

After two months lam seeing and feeling the changes l have dreamed of. Thank you trans labs.

   

work's very well great results

POSTED JUL 15TH 2018 BY CARL STOBBS

I am so very happy with the results

   

Small breast growth, tenderness, hips & melodic tones in my voice!

POSTED JUL 3RD 2018 BY SWEEEEET PEACH PIE

I like that you guys make stuff that helps me produce more of my own hormone instead of becoming some lab rat with lab induced, fake & espensive chemical estrogen from a doctor! I want my own hormone, my own estrogen, my own life! You have helped me find it. Thank you. This is who I was meant to be

   

Curvy & fabulous!

POSTED MAY 8TH 2018 BY JT

Luv Luv Luv the new curves, so do they!!! ;0

   

Only 2 months.

POSTED APR 15TH 2018 BY CP

At first, I thought I was just getting a little bit of breast growth (which I am in love with when I notice it). But I've been taking this product for a little over two months, along with the fantastic estrogen booster and testosterone blocker, and I'm starting to get a little bit of a bubble butt. Plus, I caught myself at a good angle in the mirror last night and, while I'm still decidedly pear shaped from the amount of junk food I eat, I'm getting just a bit more of an hourglass figure and I am HERE for it. A couple weeks ago, every single customer at work was calling me sir and dude and man. But I'm starting to get minor sexual harassment which, while rude, does make me feel just a little bit sexy. And I've never felt that way in my life! So, thank you very much Transformations Labs.

   

wow

POSTED MAR 12TH 2018 BY SASHA

Ok so my dysphoria had been strong, I was having mental breakdowns multiple times a day then these came in the mail and brightened my day even before I popped em in. The first day I felt a change ever so slightly and it was/is incredible! I’m on my 5th day my chest is feeling it I’m emotional I feel a little softer and enstead of my nipples being eye shaped they are circles! In 5 days eeeeeekkkkk this girl highly recommends these! As finances start to get a little better I plan on going to the three pack but sticking with the 2 for the time being! Thank you transformation labs for this all natural approach to becoming feminine and feeling beautiful on the inside.

   

Only after I stopped, I REALLY saw what I was missing! (PS. I now only use E-Booster, T-blocker & Dangerous Curves)!!

POSTED JAN 19TH 2018 BY TIA

I have to admit, I really did not think this was working as well as it was UNTIL I STOPPED TAKING THEM! My transition has been so gradual that I did not feel the effects as much as I should have! I could see the gradual physical differences after only a few days and after 4 - 5 weeks it was apparent that THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!!! I had to take some time off (due to money issues) and only then was when I saw the real progress that I had made (and subsequently began to lose)! Physically and Mentally!!! Needless to say, I bought a 6 month supply immediately so this would never happen again! Thank you Transformations Labs for making this product - it has changed my life!!!

   

Bangin!

POSTED JAN 17TH 2018 BY COREE

Awesome! Bangin'! Great! Life-changin!

   

I only gave this 4 stars because it works so much better with Dangerous Curves included.

POSTED JAN 3RD 2018 BY DIGY

Absolutely spectacluar! I began usin this stuff but moved to using all 3 - Dngerous curves, Estragen boost & tesastarone block from yur website. it workd good but when I startd usin all 3 togethr they workd beetter. Way better.

   

Deserving of 5 stars but 5 stars goes to your triple pack!

POSTED DEC 30TH 2017 BY LYN

I have used your twin pack for months and I finally made the leap to your triple pack (E-booster, T-blocker & Dangerous Curves)! Best move I have made all year! Absolutely SO worth the extra few dollars! Makes a huge difference both in my mental well being and in my physical appearance! I am astounded! I should have been using all 3 since the beginning!!! Lifelong customer! PS. Thank you Chris for all your help and kindness of these past few months. You are my hero!!! XOXO

   

It works!

POSTED NOV 19TH 2017 BY RAY

Yep, it works! I gave you 4 stars because it took a few weeks before I started feeling anything.

   

First time trying these.

POSTED NOV 18TH 2017 BY UNDEFINED

I know it's going to take time, and I can't wait for the changes to happen. This is my first step into my journey of womanhood.

   

its good

POSTED OCT 20TH 2017 BY SOPHIA FROSZTT

It takes time but it works.

   

Totally works!

POSTED OCT 6TH 2017 BY KENNETH

This stuff totally works! I gave you a 4 star rating because I dont like taking pills.

   

This stuff works way better than expected!

POSTED SEP 25TH 2017 BY TEE

Waaaaay better than I thought! Use with Dangerous Curves - that stuff makes it the estrogen booster and Testerone blocker so much better when all 3 are used together!!! Love this stuff better tahn any other company I have ever found!!!

   

Transformations Labs = My Guardian Angels!!!

POSTED JUL 25TH 2017 BY CORRINNE LORRINNE

When considering your next step to becoming an MTF (or male to female) transgendered individual, it was important for me to ask myself which path I should take... Many people take the path of doctor prescribed hormone injections which also comes with very dramatic results. This path also means frequent doctor check ups, blood work, costly pharmaceuticals, expensive labs and time consuming trips to medical professionals and very often it creates some confusion with medical insurance (if your medical insurance even covers it and most do not (mine didn't)). It also includes huge hormone swings, dramatic mood changes, uncomfortable side effects, a VERY quick physical change & drugs that are known to be very hard and extremely harsh on the human physiology. Personally I have been drawn to using a more natural approach and a more gradual shift from my male to female form. I was also searching a healthy alternative that works with my physiology to bring out more of my feminine hormones and suppress the naturally occurring male hormones in a more natural manner rather than using doctor prescribed hormone replacement therapy. I know that my natural female hormones are there and are strong within in my body, I just needed some help setting them free. Which is when I stumbled upon Transformations Labs! This revolutionary company has changed my life! Transformations Labs offers an easy to use kit which consists of a Testosterone Blocker and an Estrogen Booster, I appreciate that this company uses 100% organic ingredients (this is very important to me) and that they do regular baseline testing so each batch is just as effective and strong as the last. When I began using their products I was a bit skeptical but within a few short days that all changed. I could feel myself becoming more calm within my body, I felt less anxious with who I was and I felt a mental calmness and clarity come over my entire being. As the weeks went on, I felt more like I was meant to feel, I began to feel physically like a woman as the hormone suppressors & boosters began to work! After a month or two the physical changes became more and more pronounced as my voice changed and became a bit higher with more delicate tones, I could actually see my breasts beginning to develop and my hips becoming more curvy & inviting. I am more within my clothes and like the way they fit much better. My sex drive is still intact, however I feel more drawn to a submissive and feminine role than ever before. I have been using these wonderful capsules for 8-9 months and the difference is extraordinary and still getting better daily! I feel better and more like myself every moment! The shift from male to female is so gradual and comfortable that I feel a calmness where before i felt tense, nervous and anxiety ridden almost every day! The folks at Transformations Labs are always there to help and offer support whenever I need assistance or advice. They ship my orders within 24 hours and provide a tracking number (so I always know exactly when I can expect my next bottles). The cost is very conducive to the wonderful life I now lead and they offer 3 packs at a lower price so I can save a few dollars for more clothes shopping!!! My packages arrive 100% anonymous and 100% private, which is important to me. My new life has become so much more exciting and so much more fun and I owe a debt of gratitude to my new "Guardian Angels" at Transformations Labs.

   

Instant Transformation

POSTED JUL 23RD 2017 BY ALEXANDROS MARTINEZ

I bought the Estrogen Booster+Testosterone Blocker pack on Wednesday, and started since then. I have to say that this produce is becoming effective on me. Four days into the medicine, my breasts are starting to feel tender. Thanks for making my life more simple. You're the best, Transformations Labs.

   

great product, and exceptional service.

POSTED MAY 25TH 2017 BY TABITHA L. COONSLEY

I am transitioning from male to female, I started using this product 4 months ago and at first I was a little skeptical, but the changes my body is going thru proves it is working, for the first 6 weeks I didn't really notice anything and was getting a little worried that I might have waisted my money, but one morning about 7 weeks into my experience I woke up and noticed that my breast nipples were sore and since then I've noticed my skin is much softer and getting softer everyday, my face is thinning and my hair is growing fast... I also would like to note that I accidentally put the wrong name on one of my orders so my order was sent back, the team at TransformationsLabs.com did an exceptional job in getting my order to me as quickly as possible. Kudos to them...

   

ECSTASY!!!! SPARKLE!!! SHWING!!!

POSTED MAR 6TH 2017 BY KITTY

I feel like I am alive for the first time in my life! No more harsh chemicals that make me sick! No more prying doctors that I have to see all the time! So affordable for the benefits I am receiving! I am in ecstasy! Only after 7 weeks, my breasts are tender and much larger, my hips are fuller and sexxxxxxxy! My lips and skin are glwoing!!! I hear my voice changing to a more comfortable tone and I LOVE IT! Lifetime Transformations Labs Member!!! I will be with you SEXY BEASTS forever! I just made a nice big order and can't wait to recieve more! PS. thank you for shipping so quickly! XOXO, Darlings!!!

   

Making it right

POSTED MAR 5TH 2017 BY TABITHA C.

So I ordered the male to female kit and started taking them as the directions suggested, and after two weeks what I have noticed is my nipples are sore and significantly darker than they have ever been, I have a slight headache and am having mood swings, all to be expected with an intentional hormonal imbalance, seems to be working well so far...

   

I finally feel like I was meant to!

POSTED FEB 24TH 2017 BY " CHASTITY "

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I have only been on your estrogen booster and test blocker for almost 2 months and my life has completely changed! I FINALLY FEEL LIKE THE PERSON I WAS MEANT TO BE!!! I am happier, more outgoing and just generally enjoy life more! The person I am beginning to see emerging in the mirror is who I feel I was meant to be!!! Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to finally begin this journey! BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET!!! 10 Stars!!! LIFE-CHANGING!!! BRILLIANT!!! SPECTACULAR!!!

   

Estrogen Booster & Testosterone Blocker Pack

POSTED FEB 11TH 2017 BY SHEILA LANCASTER

Estrogen booster and Testosterone is the best, absolutely unbelievable results within 1 month. I have started becoming more feminine, slim and sexy! My breasts are also growing quickly.

   

Absolutely Incredible!

POSTED FEB 10TH 2017 BY N/A

Amazing! I felt a difference the first day! My transition has been gradual but steady & comfortable! I am so happy I found you, I appreciate this path so much more than constant doctor interaction, the physical & mental torment I went through with prescriptions & the exorbitant expense! Life-Changing!!! Thank you!!!

   

Transformation Lads

POSTED DEC 2ND 2016 BY UNDEFINED

I'm a MtF for over 5 years now and I start on the estrogen booster and testosterone blocker and I can tell the difference my body is slimmer and my facial is feminine I look more girl than ever before. This is the safe way to use so I recommended this for you.

 

     9 months in.

POSTED NOV 11TH 2018 BY KENDRA

I really am impressed. Looking and feeling the changes and it's worth it. Thanks to trans labs!